Whitstable Bay Beach Hut Tour

Summer is here and we make that Whitstable Bay o'clock!

We have recreated one of Whitstable's famous colourful beach huts and fitted it with a Whitstable Bay bar. We will be taking it on tour around Kent during July and Augusut, offering Whitstable Bay samples at a number of Shepherd Neame pubs and popular events including the Whitstable Oyster Festival.

TOUR DATES​​​​​​: The Royal, Tankerton Friday 13th July - Wednesday 18th July

SAMPLING EVENT: Saturday 14th and Sunday 15th July Whitstable Oyster Festival Bar

SAMPLING EVENT: Saturday 21st and Sunday 22nd July The Boathouse, Yalding Saturday 4th August - Thursday 8th August

SAMPLING EVENT: Saturday 4th and Sunday 5th August The Minnis Bay, Birchington Saturday 25th August – Thursday 30th August

SAMPLING EVENT: Saturday 25th and Sunday 26th August

Address

The Royal
64 Marine Parade,
Whitstable
CT5 2BB

Contact

Visit Website